Group Management Committee 2021-2022 (GA of 14 October 2020)

Sylvain MILLEMANN : BERTIN Technologies

Laurent VERNET : MIRION Technologies

Jean-Marie MATHELIN : Renewed at the Presidency, NBC-Sys

Jean-François BRUN : (PROENGIN) : Vice-Président

Jean-Marie PAGAT : SP Defense

Michel RANQUET : Administrator

Yves GAUBERT (THALES) : Delegate General

Ludovic GUILLOT (CEA) : Chairman of the Scientific and Strategic Commission

Eric DAMIENS (PROENGIN) : Chaiman of the International Promotion Commission

The excellence
of the French CBRNE
defense and protection industry